Dr. Jose Brito Limpo

Dr. Jose Brito Limpo

DVM GPCert(SAS)
  • Общая Хирургия
  • Ортопедия
  • Мягкие ткани

БИОГРАФИЯ

Хосе Рафаэль Брито Лимпо родился и вырос в прекрасном городе Эвора, Португалия. Он всегда был привязан к животным и знал, что однажды вырастет и станет ветеринаром.

В 2007 году он окончил Universidade de Évora в Португалии, после чего получил степень магистра в области хирургии мягких тканей и ортопедии мелких животных. Его аспирантура проводилась всемирно известной программой ветеринарных сертификатов Improve International.

Доктор Брито основал собственную частную клинику в Португалии и руководил ею в течение шести лет. Спустя шесть лет он пришел к выводу, что его настоящая страсть — это помощь и лечение животных, а не управленческий аспект ветеринарии. Доктор Брито работал в нескольких международных учреждениях, включая Португалию, Великобританию, Данию, Турцию, Египет, Ирландию и Анголу. Доктор Брито переехал в Объединенные Арабские Эмираты в 2018 году и присоединился к Modern Vet в 2021 году.

Мы с нетерпением ждем возможности обслужить вас и предоставить лучший медицинский уход для вашего любимого питомца. По любым вопросам вы можете позвонить нам по телефону 800 82 или посетить нас по адресу Villa № 793, Al Wasl Road, Umm Suqueim 1, Dubai.

Modern Vet Hospital is everything you could hope for, and more. Deep gratitude to Doctors
- Private Eryel
Outstanding service. Takes good care of our pets.
- Luiano Diocos
МНОГОПРОФИЛЬНЫЙ КРУГЛОСУТОЧНЫЙ ВЕТ ГОСПИТАЛЬ ! Забронировать

Dr. Jose Brito Limpo

Dr. Jose Brito Limpo

DVM GPCert(SAS)
  • General Surgery
  • Orthopedics
  • Soft Tissue

BIOGRAPHY

José Rafael Brito Limpo was born and raised in the beautiful city of Evora, Portugal. He always had an affinity for animals and knew that one day he would grow up to become a veterinarian.

In 2007 he graduated from Universidade de Évora in Portugal, after which he went on to complete his postgraduate degree in soft tissue surgery and orthopedics of small animals. His postgraduate program was run by the world renowned veterinary postgraduate certificate program, Improve International.

Dr. Brito established and managed his own private clinic in Portugal for six years. After six years he concluded that his real passion lay in helping and treating animals as opposed to the management aspect of veterinary medicine. Dr. Brito worked in several international settings including in Portugal, the UK, Denmark, Turkey, Egypt, Ireland, and Angola. Dr. Brito relocated to the United Arab Emirates in 2018 and joined Modern Vet in 2021.

We look forward to serving you and providing the best healthcare practice for your beloved pet. For any inquiries, you can call us at 800 82 or visit us at Villa #793, Al Wasl Road, Umm Suqueim 1, Dubai.

Modern Vet Hospital is everything you could hope for, and more. Deep gratitude to Doctors
- Private Eryel
Outstanding service. Takes good care of our pets.
- Luiano Diocos
THE ONLY MULTI-SPECIALTY 24 HOUR HOSPITAL IN THE UAE! Book now