كم مرة يجب أن تغسل القطة؟

القطط ظريفة و جميلة، لكن يمكن أن تكون أيضا ذات رائحة كريهة. إذا كنت تحب قطك، فمن المهم أن تهتم بنظافتهم. سواء كانت صغيرتك تحب الحمامات أو لا، هنالك أسباب قليلة قد تجعلك ترغب في حمامها.
هل من المؤسف ان تغسل القطة كثيرا؟
قد تتساءلون، هل من المؤسف ان تغسل القطة تكرارا؟ الجواب المختصر هو لا. فالقطط حيوانات نظيفة وستتزين نفسها إذا كانت متسخة كفاية. إذا قمت بغسل قطك كثيرا جدا، يمكن أن يجفف جلده ويثير غضبه أو حتى يجعله متوترا.
لنفترض أن لديك العديد من القطط في المنزل الذين يحتاجون إلى حمامات منتظمة لكنهم لا يستمتعون بغسلها من قبل البشر لأنهم يخافون من الماء (وهو ما تفعله معظم القطط). وفي هذه الحالة، لا يوجد سبب لئلا تبتل كفوفهم كل حين — تأكد ان أي صابون يستخدم لا يحتوي على مواد كيميائية قاسية مثل كبريتات الصوديوم الڠلوريل أو كبريتات الاثير الحلزوديوم، الامر الذي يمكن ان يغضب الكبريت الحساس!
كم مرة يجب ان تغسل قطة؟
يجب غسل القطط مرة في الأسبوع على الأقل. إستعملوا شامبو لطيفا ومياها دافئة، وانتبهوا لئلا تضخ آذانهم أو عيونهم المياه. جففوها جيدا بعد ذلك بمنشفة ناعمة أو بمجرد تنظيفها جافا — لا تريدون ان تغضبوا فرهم أكثر من اللازم!
هل القطط بحاجة إلى الاستحمام؟
الحمامات طريقة رائعة للحفاظ على نظافة قطك وصحته. القطط حيوانات نظيفة جدا، لذا فهي لا تحتاج للاستحمام كما تفعل الكلاب.
ومع ذلك، إذا كان لديك قط فوضوي بشكل خاص ويحب التورط في “مشكلة” أو إذا كنت تشعر بالكرم (أو كليهما)، فأعطهم حمامهم الأسبوعي!
أسباب غسل قطتك
إستحمام قطك هو طريقة رائعة لإبقائهم أصحاء وسعداء. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلك تستحم قطتك، ولكن إليك بعضها فقط:
• كانوا ينظفون الاوساخ، الرقصات، والحطام الآخر. الجلد على رأس القط حساس جدا، لذلك يمكن ان تزعج بسهولة بواسطة البكتيريا أو الطفيليات إذا لم تنظف قانونيا. ويساعد الاستحمام على إزالة هذه المهيجات من الجلد ويعزز الصحة الجيدة.
• إنهم يتخلصون من البراغيث والقراد. يمكن للبراغيث ان يسبب مشاكل خطيرة للقطط ومالكيها (والعكس بالعكس). وستريد ان تتأكد انك ستزيل بيضك المرن من بيتك قبل ان تتخذ خطوة أخرى نحو جعل قطتك نظيفة! وتشكل القردة أيضا خطرا على الحيوانات المدللة والبشر على السواء — لذلك فهي مهمة ليس فقط لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة بل أيضا لان هذه الطفيليات يمكن ان تنقل امراضا مثل مرض لايم من خلال لدغات من مضيفات مصابة بالعدوى مثل قردة الايائل!
كيف تنظف القطط نفسها؟
تنظف القطط نفسها بلعق فرائها. ولديهم إنزيم خصوصي في لعابهم يكسر الوسخ ويكسر الوسخ بحيث يمكنهم إزالته بسهولة. تستخدم القطط أيضا لسانها لتنظيف نفسها. ومع ذلك، يميلون إلى فعل ذلك عندما يريدون الانتباه بدلا من فقط بدافع الضرورة — فليس من غير المألوف ان تلعق القطط نفسها اثناء النوم أو بعد ان تدخل في شيء غير سار (كطعام القطط المسكوب).
لدى القطط غدد رائحة على كفوفها ووجنتيها تحك بأشياء لتسم الارض أو تتواصل مع اعضاء آخرين من مجتمع الاولاد في البيت.
إستنتاج
في النهاية، يجب أن تعرف أنه لا بأس باستحمام قطك كلما أحتاجوا. بعض القطط نظيفة بطبيعتها ولا تحتاج إلى أي تنظيف، والبعض الآخر لديه شعر قصير ولا يتسخ كثيرا. ويمكنكم أيضا ان تفكروا في اخذها إلى الخارج يوميا من أجل الهواء النقي إذا تساقط شعرها بسهولة.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
سلالة جديدة من العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة

نمهد الطريق لتغيير وإثراء بيئة العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة في الإمارات من خلال تقديم ممارسات الطب البيطري الشاملة ذات المستوى العالمي. حيوانك الأليف بمثابة أحد أفراد العائلة والعائلة تستحق الأفضل.

احجز الآن

How often should you bathe a cat?

Cats are cute and cuddly, but they can also be smelly. If you love your cat, it’s important to take care of their hygiene. Whether your kitty likes baths or not, there are a few reasons why you might want to bathe them.
Is it bad to bathe a cat too often?
You may wonder, is it bad to bathe a cat too often? The short answer is no. Cats are clean animals and will groom themselves if they get dirty enough. If you bathe your cat too often, it can dry out its skin and irritate or even make them nervous.
Suppose you have multiple cats at home who need regular baths but don’t enjoy being washed by humans because they’re afraid of water (which most cats are). In that case, there’s no reason they shouldn’t get their paws wet every once in a while—make sure that any soap used doesn’t contain harsh chemicals like sodium laurel sulfate or sodium lauryl ether sulfate, which can irritate sensitive paws!
How often should you bathe a kitten?
Kittens should be bathed at least once a week. Use a gentle shampoo and warm water, and be careful not to get water in their ears or eyes. Dry them thoroughly afterward with a soft towel or just by patting them dry—you don’t want to irritate their fur any more than necessary!
Do cats need to be bathed?
Baths are a great way to keep your cat clean and healthy. Cats are very clean animals, so they don’t need to be bathed as often as dogs do.
However, if you have a particularly messy cat who likes to get into “trouble” or if you’re feeling generous (or both), then give them their weekly bath!
Reasons To Bathe Your Cat
Bathing your cat is a great way to keep them healthy and happy. There are so many reasons why you should bathe your cat, but here are just some of them:
• They were cleaning out dirt, dander, and other debris. The skin on a cat’s head is very sensitive, so it can get irritated easily by bacteria or parasites if they aren’t cleaned regularly. Bathing helps remove these irritants from the skin and promotes good health.
• They are getting rid of fleas and ticks. Fleas can cause serious issues for cats and their owners (and vice versa). You’ll want to ensure that you remove flea eggs from your house before taking another step toward keeping your kitty clean! Ticks also pose a risk for both pets and humans—so it’s important not only for safety reasons but also because these parasites can transmit diseases like Lyme disease through bites from infected hosts such as deer ticks!
How do cats clean themselves?
Cats clean themselves by licking their fur. They have a special enzyme in their saliva that breaks down dirt and grime so they can easily remove it. Cats also use their tongues to clean themselves. However, they tend to do this when they want attention rather than just out of necessity—it’s not uncommon for cats to lick themselves while falling asleep or after getting into something unpleasant (like spilled cat food).
Cats have scent glands on their paws and cheeks that rub against objects to mark territory or communicate with other members of the household’s feline population.
Conclusion
In the end, you should know that it’s fine to bathe your cat as often as they need. Some cats are naturally clean and don’t require any cleaning, while others have short hair and don’t get dirty very often. You can also consider taking them outside daily for fresh air if their hair falls out easily.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
WE ARE ALWAYS
HERE FOR YOU
ALL LOCATIONS