Dr. Marta Gambarin

Др. Марта

DVM
  • Общая Хирургия

БИОГРАФИЯ

Доктор Марта родилась и выросла в прекрасном городе Милан в Италии. Ей было всего три года, когда она сообщила новость своим родителям — Однажды она станет ветеринаром, и ни разу у нее не было сомнений по этому поводу. У нее всегда была глубокая связь с животными, иногда даже лучше, чем с людьми, она стремится обрести покой, находясь рядом с ними.

Доктор Марта окончила Миланский университет в 2012 году со степенью DVM и сразу же начала волонтерскую работу в благотворительной организации в Хургаде в Египте, где она лечила преимущественно бездомных животных. Впоследствии она три года работала в ветеринарной клинике в Италии недалеко от Пармы, что дало помогло её получить практический опыт и открыть для себя ортопедическую хирургию, еще одну ее страсть. Что действительно сделало ее ветеринаром, так это те три года, которые она провела в Египте.

В Египте доктор Марта и ее команда имели дело со всеми видами животных; от собак и кошек до верблюдов, лошадей, ослов, коз, обезьян и всех диких животных, которым требовалась помощь (хищные птицы, лисы, аисты, чайки, морские черепахи и этот список можно продолжать).

В 2018 году у доктора Марта появилась возможность переехать в Маскат, где она приобрела опыт и улучшила знания в области внутренней медицины и хирургии.

Доктор Марта переехала в Дубай в начале 2021 года и считает, что это большой шаг вперед в ее карьере.

Есть еще несколько вещей, которые делают жизнь доктора Марты более полноценной; она играет в регби и любит танцевать сальсу. Она выросла, занимаясь верховой ездой и нырянием с аквалангом, и до сих пор делает все возможное, чтобы найти время для этих занятий.

На данный момент у доктора Марты 2 собаки, спасенные из Египта, и 2 кошки, спасенные из Омана, но за эти годы она нашла дом гораздо большему числу животных, что является ее маленькой страстью и своего рода миссией — сделать их жизнь лучше, чем жизнь на улице.

It has always been a comfortable experience with Modern Vet Clinic. The ambience is warm and welcoming and the doctors are well experienced. I haven't come across a reliable clinic as Modern Vet in Dubai. I strongly recommend them.
- Tejaswini Shahane Ghaisas
Outstanding service. Takes good care of our pets.
- Luiano Diocos
МНОГОПРОФИЛЬНЫЙ КРУГЛОСУТОЧНЫЙ ВЕТ ГОСПИТАЛЬ ! Забронировать

Dr. Marta Gambarin

Dr. Marta Gambarin

DVM
  • General Surgery

BIOGRAPHY

Dr. Marta was born and grew up in the beautiful city of Milan in Italy. It was at only three years old when she broke the news to her parents; she would one day become a vet and not once has she had second thoughts or cold feet about it. Dr. Marta was set and her mind was completely made up. She always had a deep connection with animals, sometimes better than with humans as she tends to find peace when around them.

Dr. Marta graduated from the University of Milan in 2012 with a DVM and immediately began volunteer work at a charity in Hurghada, Egypt where they treated predominantly stray animals. Subsequently, she worked at a veterinary clinic in Italy close to Parma for three years that equipped her with great experience and helped her discover orthopedic surgery, another passion of hers. What really made her into the vet that she is proud of being today would definitely be those three years spent in Egypt.

In Egypt Dr.Marta and her team were dealing with all species of animals; ranging from dogs and cats, to camels, horses, donkeys, goats, monkeys, and whatever wildlife needed help (raptors, foxes, storks, seagulls, sea tortoises and the list really does go on.

In 2018, Dr.Marta got an opportunity to move to Muscat, Oman where she gained experience and improved knowledge in the field of internal medicine, in surgery.

Dr. Marta relocated to Dubai in early 2021 and believes that this is a great step forward in her career.

There are a few other things that make Dr. Marta’s life even more complete; she plays rugby and loves dancing salsa. She grew up horseriding and scuba diving and still does her best to find time for these activities.

At the moment Dr. Marta has 2 dogs rescued from Egypt and 2 cats rescued from Oman but during the years she rehoused many more, which is a small passion of hers, a kind of mission, to try to give them a better life than life on the street.

It has always been a comfortable experience with Modern Vet Clinic. The ambience is warm and welcoming and the doctors are well experienced. I haven't come across a reliable clinic as Modern Vet in Dubai. I strongly recommend them.
- Tejaswini Shahane Ghaisas
Outstanding service. Takes good care of our pets.
- Luiano Diocos
THE ONLY MULTI-SPECIALTY 24 HOUR HOSPITAL IN THE UAE! Book now