كم مرة يجب ان تغير فضلات القطط؟

القطط مخلوقات متقلبة. لديهم تقلبات مزاجية، وإحساسهم بالدعابة يمكن أن يكون عشوائيا تماما. ولكن إحدى الصفات التي تشترك فيها كل القطط هي كم مرة يلزم تنظيفها من صناديق النفايات الخاصة بها! تفضل بعض القطط إستعمال نوع معين من الفضلات، في حين ان البعض الآخر قد يستمتع باستعمال شيء مختلف يوميا. وفي كلتا الحالتين، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تعرفها عن تغيير فضلات القطط حتى يكون أسهل عليك وعلى حيوانك الأليف.
كم مرة يجب ان تغير فضلات القطط؟
من المفيد ان تنظف علبة القط مرة واحدة على الاقل يوميا. يعتمد تكرار التنظيف على عدد القطط التي لديك، وعدد المرات التي تستخدم فيها صندوق القمامة وحجمها. إذا كان لديك عدة قطط تستخدم نفس البقعة باستمرار (كما في مبنى سكني)، يمكن أن يجعل ذلك من الصعب السيطرة على رائحة البول. إذا كان قطك يكبر ويحتاج إلى تنظيف متكرر أكثر، ففكروا في تغيير فضلاته مرتين يوميا بدلا من مرة واحدة في اليوم.
ماذا يوجد في فضلات القطط، وكيف تعمل؟
القمامة التي تستخدمها هي أحد أهم العوامل في صحة القط و سلامته. تتكون القمامة من الطين أو الورق أو أي مادة ماصة أخرى تمتص البول والكبس عندما يتعلق الأمر بالرطوبة. وتشمل هذه القشور الضخمة حبيبات صغيرة تلصق معا عندما تلامس الرطوبة، مما يسهل عملية الاستخراج من العلبة عند الحاجة.
يعتمد متى يجب تغيير القمامة على هذه العوامل
• معدل تغير القمامة يعتمد على القط، نوع القمامة وعدد القطط التي لديك.
• كم تستخدم قطتك العلبة المبعثرة، إذا قضى قطك الكثير من الوقت في علبة القمامة الخاصة به واستخدمها بشكل متكرر، فإنه من الأفضل تغيير العلبة بأكملها كل أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع. إذا كانوا يستخدمون حمامهم أحيانا أو لا، (وليس هناك أي علامات تدل على المرض)، فإن تغيير الصندوق بأكمله كل أسبوع لا بأس به.
• كم مرة تنظفون صندوق القمامة: كلما نظفتم أكثر صحن مرحاض قطتكم، كان ذلك افضل لهم! فإذا كانوا يحبون الاستحمام قانونيا بالماء الدافئ الممزوج بالخل أو عصير الليمون وخبز الصودا — أو حتى الصابون القديم البسيط — فقد ترغبون في فعل ذلك مرة في اليوم بدلا من مرتين يوميا كما هو موضح أدناه تحت “كم مرة يجب ان تغيروا فضلات القطط؟”
أين يتم التخلص من فضلات القطط المستعملة؟
هناك بعض الخيارات إذا كنت غير متأكد من أين تريد التخلص من فضلات القطط المستخدمة. يمكنك:
• من فضلك ضعه في كيس مختوم و أرميه في القمامة. فهذا يمنع الروائح من الخروج من القمامة ويضمن عدم تمكن أي شخص آخر من الوصول إلى القمامة الخاصة بك.
• ضع فضلات القطط المستعملة في كيس بلاستيكي آخر ووضعها خارجا (أو في أعلى علبة توصيل خارجية). إذا تركت العبوة الأصلية سليمة، فإنه من غير المحتمل أن يتمكن أي شخص من معرفة ما بداخلها وإذا لاحظ شيئا غريبا عن سلة مهملات جيرانه، فقد يستنتج أن لديهم هواية غريبة تتضمن أكياسا بلاستيكية معبأة بألبسة!
ان تنظيف صناديق القمامة بانتظام هو عنصر مهم في العناية بالقطط.
ان تنظيف صناديق القمامة بانتظام هو عنصر مهم في العناية بالقطط. كما هو الحال مع أي حيوان أليف، يجب أن تنظف صندوق فضلات قطك مرة واحدة على الأقل يوميا، مرتين في الظروف المثالية. يمكن القيام بالتنظيف بطرائق عديدة:
• :: جمع النفايات ورميها في سلة قمامة؛ أو
• إستخدام زجاجة رش قوية لرش المنطقة تماما بالماء، أو
• قم بمسح جوانب حمام كتك بقطعة قماش رطبة قبل القيام بغرف كل شيء (سيساعد ذلك على منع الروائح).
إستنتاج
على مالكي القطط دائما تنظيف صندوق القمامة على الأقل مرة في اليوم. إذا كنتم غير متأكدين كم مرة يلزم تغيير قطكم، فقيسوا كمية الفضلات في كل تنظيف وتقسموا على ثلاثة. وسيعطيكم ذلك تقديرا لعدد المرات التي يحتاجون فيها إلى التغيير.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
سلالة جديدة من العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة

نمهد الطريق لتغيير وإثراء بيئة العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة في الإمارات من خلال تقديم ممارسات الطب البيطري الشاملة ذات المستوى العالمي. حيوانك الأليف بمثابة أحد أفراد العائلة والعائلة تستحق الأفضل.

احجز الآن

How Often Should You Change Cat Litter?

Cats are fickle creatures. They have mood swings, and their sense of humor can be quite random. However, one trait that all cats share is how often they need to be cleaned out of their litter boxes! Some cats prefer to use a specific type of litter, while others may enjoy using something different daily. Either way, there are some things you should know about changing cat litter so that it’s easier on both you and your pet.
How Often Should You Change Cat Litter?
It would help if you cleaned your cat’s litter box at least once daily. The frequency of cleaning will depend on how many cats you have, how often they use the litter box and their size. If you have multiple cats constantly using the same spot (such as in an apartment building), this can make it difficult to keep their urine smell under control. If your cat is getting older and needs more frequent cleaning, consider changing their litter twice daily instead of once per day.
What’s in cat litter, and how does it work?
The litter you use is one of the most important factors in your cat’s health and well-being. Litter is made up of clay, paper or other absorbent material that absorbs urine and clumps when it comes into contact with moisture. Clumping litter includes tiny granules that stick together when they come into contact with moisture, making it easier to scoop out of the box as needed.
When to change litter depends on these factors
• How often you change litter depends on the cat, the type of litter and how many cats you have.
• How much your cat uses the litter box: If your cat spends a lot of time in their litter box and uses it frequently, it’s best to change the entire box every 2-3 weeks. If they only use their bathroom occasionally or not (and there are no signs of illness), then changing out the entire box every week should be fine.
• How often you clean out the litter box: The more you clean your cat’s toilet bowl, the better it will work for them! If they like being bathed regularly with warm water mixed with vinegar or lemon juice and baking soda—or even plain old soap—you may want to consider doing this once per day instead of twice daily as described below under “How Often Should You Change Cat Litter?”
Where to dispose of the used cat litter?
There are a few options if you’re unsure where to dispose of your used cat litter. You can:
• Please put it in a sealed bag and throw it away in the garbage. This will keep odors from coming out of your garbage and ensure no one else has access to your garbage.
• Put used cat litter in another plastic bag and put it outside (or on top of an outdoor trashcan). If you leave the original packaging intact, it’s unlikely that anyone will be able to tell what’s inside—and if they notice something odd about their neighbor’s trash, they might conclude that they have some weird hobby involving plastic bags filled with kitty pee!
Regular litter box cleaning is an important component of cat care.
Regular litter box cleaning is an important component of cat care. As with any pet, you should clean your cat’s litter box at least once daily, ideally twice. Cleaning can be done in several ways:
• Scoop out the waste and dump it into a trash bin; or
• Use a strong spray bottle to spray the area thoroughly with water; or
• Wipe the sides of your kitty’s bathroom with a damp cloth before scooping everything up (this will help prevent odors).
Conclusion
Cat owners should always clean the litter box at least once a day. If you are unsure how often your cat needs to be changed, measure the amount of waste in each cleaning and divide by three. This will give you an estimate of how often they need to be changed.

Our Modern Vet JVC is located just a few second’s walk distance from Platinum Residences. You can drive here from Mirodec via Expo Rd to al-sheik Muhammad Zayed and then to Lazuward S.W to reach Modern Vet JVC.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
WE ARE ALWAYS
HERE FOR YOU
ALL LOCATIONS