قطة مريضة تحوم فوق طاس الماء

يحوم قط مريض فوق طاس ماء ويحاول بيأس ان يشرب. إن هذه الطفلة المسكينة عطشانة جدا، وقد بذلت أقصى جهده في التمريض، لكنه لا يستطيع الوصول إلى الماء. يمكنك المساعدة في هذا باحتجازه حتى ينتهي من الشرب ثم تركه يذهب حتى يجد طريقه إلى الحمام. هل قطك مريض؟ إنه يحوم فوق طاس ماء، يلعقه. ماذا يمكن ان يكون الخطأ؟
أسباب وجود قط مريض يحوم فوق طاس الماء
إذا كان لديك قط مريض يحوم فوق طاس ماء، فقد يكون ذلك راجعا إلى أحد الأسباب التالية:
في العطش للماء
القطط حيوانات صحراوية. لقد تم تربيتها لآلاف السنين لتبقى على قيد الحياة في المناخ القاسي الذي تعيش فيه، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن أجسامها غير مصممة لمياه الشرب.
يمكن أن تموت القطط من شرب الكثير من الماء! والقرص المنخفض العطش يعني أنهم يفضلون ألا يشربوا على الإطلاق بدلا من المجازفة بمواجهة الجفاف بسرعة. العديد من القطط تصبح بطيئة وغير مستجيبة عندما لا يكون لديها ما يكفي من الترطيب في أجسامها لعدة ساعات أو أيام (أو حتى لأسابيع).
تعتيق
إذا كنت تبحث عن سبب شرب قطك لمزيد من الماء، هناك واحدة. مع تقدم القطط في العمر، فإنها تميل إلى شرب أكثر من القطط الأصغر سنا بسبب التغيرات المنتظمة في أجسامها وعقولها. وقد يصابون بأمراض في الكلى عند تقدمهم في العمر وبمشاكل صحية أخرى تجعل من الصعب عليهم شرب ما يكفي من الماء لإماءتهم.
لكن التقدم في السن ليس مشكلة ما لم يكن لدى حيوانك المدلل مشاكل متكررة تتعلق بالجفاف أو حالات صحية أخرى تؤثر في قدرته على التحكم بفعالية في مستويات العطش عند الحاجة.
مرض
مرض أو مرض يمنعها من شرب ما يكفي من السوائل بانتظام قد يجعلها مجففة، إلى حد أنها تفضل شيئا آخر تماما
كم من الماء هو طبيعي ان تشرب القطط؟
القطط تحتاج إلى الكثير من الماء! وتتراوح نسبة المياه في أجسامهم بين 10 و 15 في المئة، بالمقارنة مع 70 في المئة في جسم الانسان. وهذا يعني أنه إذا كان لديك قط، فإنه سوف يحتاج إلى أكثر من ثلث وزنه في أونصة من الماء كل يوم (على سبيل المثال، إذا كان وزن حيوانك الأليف 10 أرطال). لنفترض ان لديك قطط متعددة في بيتك وتحصل على ما يكفي من الماء من طاسات طعامها. في هذه الحالة، من السهل أن تعطيهم أكثر عندما لا يأكلون كما العادة لأنهم مرضى أو غير ذلك من الإحتياجات – ولكن تذكر أن هذا ليس شيئا يجب عليك فعله إلا إذا كان ضروريا لأنه قد تكون هناك عواقب إذا عبرت عن الإرهاف الذي يشربه صديقك من طعامه وحده (وربما بعض الأشياء الأخرى أيضا!).
إستنتاج
وختاما، قد يدل قط مريض يحوم فوق طاسه المائي على التجفاف. القطط آكلة للحوم ملزمة، لذلك تحتاج إلى شرب الماء لتبقى بصحة جيدة وتعيش حياة أطول. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن القطط لا تحب الشعور بوجود الماء في فمها، لذلك سوف تحوم فوق جاماتها حتى تنتهي

0/5 (0 Reviews)
سلالة جديدة من العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة

نمهد الطريق لتغيير وإثراء بيئة العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة في الإمارات من خلال تقديم ممارسات الطب البيطري الشاملة ذات المستوى العالمي. حيوانك الأليف بمثابة أحد أفراد العائلة والعائلة تستحق الأفضل.

احجز الآن

Sick cat hovering over water bowl

A sick cat is hovering over a water bowl and desperately trying to drink. The poor kitty is very thirsty and has been trying his most challenging to nurse, but he can’t quite reach the water. You can help with this by holding him still until he’s done drinking and then letting him go so that he can find his way to the bathroom. Is your cat sick? He’s hovering over a water bowl, licking it. What could be wrong?
Reasons behind a sick cat hovering over water bowl
If you have a sick cat hovering over a water bowl, it can be due to one of the following reasons:
In thirst for water
Cats are desert animals. They have been bred for thousands of years to survive in the harsh climate where they live, so it’s no surprise that their bodies are not designed for drinking water.
Cats can die from drinking too much water! Their low thirst drive means they prefer not to drink at all than risk getting dehydrated quickly. Many cats become sluggish and unresponsive when they haven’t had enough hydration in their bodies for several hours or days (or even weeks).
Ageing
If you’re looking for why your cat is drinking more water, there is one. As cats age, they tend to drink more than younger cats because of regular changes in their bodies and minds. They may develop kidney disease as they age and other health issues that make it difficult to drink enough water to stay hydrated.
In general, though, ageing isn’t a problem unless your pet has recurring problems with dehydration or other health conditions that affect his ability to control his thirst levels effectively when required.
Illness
A disease or illness that prevents her from drinking enough fluids regularly could cause her to become dehydrated, so much so that she would prefer something else entirely
How much water is it normal for cats to drink?
Cats need a lot of water! Their bodies are between 10 and 15 percent water, compared to the human body’s 70 percent. That means if you have a cat, it will need more than one-third of its weight in ounces of water each day (for example, if your pet weighs 10 pounds). Suppose you have multiple cats in your house and get enough water from their food bowls. In that case, it’s easy enough to give them more when they aren’t eating as much food as usual because they’re sick or otherwise indisposed – but remember that this isn’t something you should do unless necessary because there could be consequences if you go overboard on how much hydration your friend gets through their diet alone (and maybe even some other things!).
Conclusion
In conclusion, a sick cat hovering over its water bowl may signify dehydration. Cats are obligate carnivores, so they need to drink water to stay healthy and live longer. Many people believe that cats don’t like the feeling of having water in their mouths, so they will hover over their bowls until they finish

Our Modern Vet JVC is located within 2 minute’s walk from Regina Tower. You can drive here from Al Sufouh via Abdullah Omran Taryam Street to Al Thowina Street and then to Hessa Street. Now, Crossing Lazuward N.E and Regina Tower, you will get to Modern Vet JVC.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
WE ARE ALWAYS
HERE FOR YOU
ALL LOCATIONS