Dr. Despina Hleiss

Dr. Despina Hleiss

DVM
  • Общая Хирургия

БИОГРАФИЯ

Доктор Деспина родилася и выросла в Ливане. Она выросла дома и в таком обществе, где уважали и обожали всех животных. В детстве у доктора Деспины были дома собаки, кошки и птицы. Ее детская мечта — однажды стать ветеринаром, чтобы улучшить жизнь как домашних животных, так и их хозяев.

В 2017 году окончила Ливанский университет сельского хозяйства и ветеринарии со степенью DVM. Впоследствии она продолжила работать в ветеринарной клинике мелких животных в течение следующих четырех лет, где она работала в экстренных случаях, а также регулярно консультировала в течение дня. У доктора Деспины дома в Ливане три кошки, которые в настоящее время живут с ее отцом. Доктор Деспина говорит на арабском, английском и французском языках.

Вы можете узнать больше о наших услугах на этой странице и о наших ценах здесь.

Чтобы получить дополнительную информацию или назначить следующий визит, обратитесь на стойку регистрации клиники по телефону 800-82 или воспользуйтесь кнопкой WhatsApp на нашем веб-сайте. Мы открыты 24 часа, в любой день недели!

Наши клиники расположены по всему Дубаю, поэтому вы можете выбрать наиболее удобную для себя:

Modern Vet Hospital
Modern Vet JLT
Modern Vet JVC

Посетите страницу «Наша команда», чтобы познакомиться с медицинской бригадой Modern Vet, и страницу «О нас», чтобы узнать о нашей философии. Не забудьте подписаться на нас в социальных сетях, чтобы быть на связи, мы представлены в Instagram, Facebook и Twitter.

Мы собрали множество полезных материалов, которые могут помочь с вашим питомцем в нашей библиотеке здоровья. Мы надеемся стать вашим лучшим партнером в области ухода за домашними животными.

Modern Vet Hospital is everything you could hope for, and more.
- Private Eryel
Best clinic in Dubai. All vets are great, the team treats my dogs as their own and I'm really happy that my friend recommended me the clinic!!! Feel that my babies are being taken care of.
- Bianca Berenguer
МНОГОПРОФИЛЬНЫЙ КРУГЛОСУТОЧНЫЙ ВЕТ ГОСПИТАЛЬ ! Забронировать

Dr. Despina Hleiss

DVM
  • General Surgery

BIOGRAPHY

Dr. Despina was born and raised in Lebanon. She was raised in an environment at home and in her community to respect and adore all animals. Growing up, Dr. Despina had dogs, cats, and birds at home. It was her childhood dream to one day become a veterinarian in order to make a difference in the everyday lives of both pets and pet-parents.

In 2017 she graduated with a DVM degree from the Lebanese University of Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine. Subsequently, she went on to work at a a small animal veterinary practice for the next four years, where she worked emergencies and also saw regular consults during the day. Dr. Despina has three cats back home in Lebanon who are currently living with her dad. Dr. Despina speaks Arabic, English, and French.

You can learn more about our services on this page and about our prices here.
For more information or to schedule your next appointment, please contact the Modern Veterinary Clinic front desk by calling 800-82 or you can use the WhatsApp button on our website. We are open 24 hours, every day of the week!
Our clinics are located in various districts:
Al Wasl Road
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Jumeirah Village Circle
Visit Team page to meet Modern Vet medical crew and About us page to learn about our philosophy. Don’t forget to follow us on social media to be in touch, we are presented on Instagram and Facebook.

We have gathered plenty of useful materials that can help with your pet in our Health Library. We look forward to being your ultimate partner in pet healthcare

Modern Vet Hospital is everything you could hope for, and more.
- Private Eryel
Best clinic in Dubai. All vets are great, the team treats my dogs as their own and I'm really happy that my friend recommended me the clinic!!! Feel that my babies are being taken care of.
- Bianca Berenguer
THE ONLY MULTI-SPECIALTY 24 HOUR HOSPITAL IN THE UAE! Book now