موقع قريب في غرب دبي، حيث يمتد شارع الوصل من جميرا حتى حي داون تاون الشهير في قلب دبي. ويضم الموقع عددًا من أماكن الجذب والأنشطة والمرافق الطبية، بما في ذلك المستشفى البيطري الوحيد متعدد التخصصات الذي يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة في الإمارات: البيطرية الحديثة. وموقعنا الإستراتيجي على شارع الوصل يتمتع بسهولة الوصول من مراس وبوكس بارك وسيتي ووك.

تزداد جاذبية شارع الوصل أيضًا كمجمع متنامي يشغله الراغبين بالسكن بالقرب من مرافق تخدم العائلات. ففي السنوات الأخيرة، شهدت المنطقة زيادة ملحوظة في مراكز الترفيه والمرافق الطبية ويشمل ذلك عيادات الأسنان ومراكز التجميل والمستشفيات البيطرية.

نهدف إلى تقديم خدمات بيطرية شاملة تضيف إلى المجتمع والعائلات القاطنة بالمنطقة. ولأننا المستشفى البيطري الوحيد متعدد التخصصات الذي يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة في دبي، يمكننا تقديم خدمات فورية للحيوانات التي تتطلب عناية فورية. وفي السنوات التي تلت تأسيس مقرنا على شارع الوصل، ساعدنا في تخفيف آلام العديد من الحيوانات الأليفة وطمأننا قلوب العديد من أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة.

نتطلع إلى خدمتكم وتقديم أفضل خدمات طبية لحيوانك الأليف القريب إلى قلبك. لجميع الاستفسارات، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على 800 82 أو أسعدنا بزيارتك في فيلا 793، شارع الوصل، أم سقيم 1، دبي.

 

Umm Suqeim, Al Wasl Road , Villa #793, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
الاتجاه

تعرف على فرعنا

فريقنا

دكتور. سيلفيريو مونيز

دكتور في الطب البيطري

دكتور. كريستينا ابيفانيو

دكتور في الطب البيطري

دكتور. لوسيانو دي جاتيكا

دكتور في الطب البيطري

دكتور. روكاس بروسيفيتشيس

دكتور في الطب البيطري

دكتور. إيريكا فان ديجك

دكتور في الطب البيطري

دكتور. هوراسيو رويز

دكتور في الطب البيطري

دكتور. فاروق احمد الشودري

دكتور في الطب البيطري

دكتور. شفنا شعان

دكتور في الطب البيطري

دكتور. مارتا غامبارين

دكتور في الطب البيطري

ميغان تايلور

بكالوريوس و دبلوم الدراسات العليا

دكتور. ديسبينا هليس

بكالوريوس علوم بيطرية

دكتورة. ريم غطاس

دكتور في الطب البيطري

fbpx
Store in vet hospital

Conveniently located in the West of Dubai, Al Wasl Road stretches from Jumeirah to Dubai’s Downtown district.

The location also features multiple attractions, activities, and medical facilities, including the only 24-hour multi-specialty veterinary hospital in the UAE- Modern Vet. Our strategic location on Al Wasl Road also makes it accessible to Meraas, BoxPark, and City Walk.

Al Wasl Road is also a thriving community that’s becoming increasingly popular with people looking to reside in a location that’s close to family-friendly amenities. In recent years, the area has seen an abundant rise of recreational hubs as well as medical facilities; from dental clinics, aesthetic centers, to veterinary hospitals.

We aim to bring our complete veterinary practice to better serve the community and families who are residing in the area. As the only 24-hour multi-specialty veterinary hospital in Dubai, we can provide immediate care to animals that need urgent critical attention. In the years since our establishment on Al Wasl Road, we have helped alleviate the pain of numerous pets and eased the worries of countless pet owners.

We look forward to serving you and providing the best healthcare practice for your beloved pet. For any inquiries, you can call us at 800 82 or visit us at Villa #793, Al Wasl Road, Umm Suqueim 1, Dubai.

Our Modern Vet Hospital is near Jumeirah Islamic Learning Center on Al Wasl Road. You can drive here from Al Karama via Sheik Zayed Rd to Al Manara Rd and then to Al Wasl Road. It takes Just a minute to reach Modern Vet Hospital from Al Wasl Rd.

Umm Suqeim, Al Wasl Road , Villa #793, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
GET DIRECTIONS

GET TO KNOW OUR BRANCH