WHAT TO BUY FOR A NEW CAT?

ЧТО КУПИТЬ ДЛЯ НОВОЙ КОШКИ?

Прежде чем вы привезете свою новую кошку домой, вам нужно будет подготовить обязательные аксессуары для кошек и принадлежности для кошек, чтобы устроить вашей кошке максимальный комфорт. Было бы разумно быть готовым еще до того, как ваша кошка впервые войдет в дом, так как она сможет немедленно начать исследовать и приспосабливаться к новой обстановке.

КЛЕТКА ИЛИ ПЕРЕНОСКА ДЛЯ КОШЕК

Одна из первых необходимых вещей — это клетка или переноска для кошек. Она должна быть безопасной и прочной, обеспечивая при этом достаточную вентиляцию и легкий доступ.

ИДЕНТИФИКАЦИОННАЯ БИРКА И ОШЕЙНИК

Ваша кошка должна постоянно носить ошейник с идентификационной биркой. Эта бирка должна содержать ваше имя, адрес и контактный номер. Убедитесь, что ошейник подходит вашей кошке правильно и не раздражает шею вашей кошки.

МИСКА ДЛЯ ЕДЫ И ВОДЫ

У нового члена вашей семьи должны быть миски с водой и едой, ожидающие его по прибытии.

КОШАЧЬЯ КРОВАТЬ

Кровати для кошек являются важными аксессуарами для кошек, так как вы должны убедиться, что ваша кошка засыпает счастливо. Кровать должна быть мягкой, теплой и уютной, в то время как она должна располагаться в таком месте, где ваша кошка чувствует себя в безопасности и комфорте.

Кошачий туалет

Кошачий туалет необходим, если вы не хотите, чтобы ваша кошка ходила по дому, пачкая его. В наши дни на рынке доступно множество различных стилей, включая простые пластиковые лотки, самоочищающиеся лотки  и закрытые кошачьи туалеты.

МНОГОПРОФИЛЬНЫЙ КРУГЛОСУТОЧНЫЙ ВЕТ ГОСПИТАЛЬ ! Забронировать

WHAT TO BUY FOR A NEW CAT?

WHAT TO BUY FOR A NEW CAT?

Before you bring your new cat home, you will need to be prepared with the mandatory cat accessories and cat supplies to make your cat as comfortable as possible. It would be smart to be ready with the new supplies even before your cat enters the house for the first time as it will be able to immediately begin exploring and adjusting to the new surroundings.

CRATE OR CAT CARRIER

One of the first things needed is a crate or cat carrier. It needs to be safe and sturdy while providing plenty of ventilation and easy access.

ID TAG AND COLLAR

Your cat needs to wear a collar with an ID tag all the time. This tag should contain your name, address, and contact number on it. Make sure it fits your cat properly and doesn’t irritate the neck of your cat.

FOOD AND WATER BOWL

The new addition to your family should have water and food bowls waiting for it upon its arrival.

CAT BED

Cat beds are important cat accessories as you ought to make sure your cat falls asleep happily. The bed needs to be soft, warm, and cozy while it should be located at a place your cat feels safe and comfortable.

LITTER BOX

A cat litter box is essential if you don’t want your cat to go around dirtying the house. There are a lot of different styles available in the market these days including plain plastic boxes, self-cleaning litter boxes, and hooded litter boxes.

A NEW BREED OF PET CARE

WE ARE PAVING THE WAY TO CHANGE AND ENRICH THE LANDSCAPE OF PET CARE IN THE UAE THROUGH OUR WORLD-CLASS AND COMPREHENSIVE VETERINARY PRACTICE. YOUR PET IS FAMILY, AND FAMILY DESERVES ONLY THE BEST.

BOOK NOW