أين تنام القطط في الخارج في الليل؟

القطط هي أكثر الحيوانات الأليفة شعبية في العالم، وهي أيضا أحد أكثر الحيوانات ذكاءا. لذلك ليس من المستغرب أنهم يستمتعون بالنوم في الخارج ليلا، فذلك يمنحهم السلام بينما يسمح لهم بالبقاء قريبين من أصدقائهم البشر. لكن بعض المخاطر ترتبط بالسماح لقطتك بالنوم في الخارج ليلا — ويجب ان تعرفوا عنها قبل ان تفعلوا ذلك!
هل تحب القطط النوم في الخارج في الليل؟
القطط حيوانات ليلية، مما يعني أنها تنام أكثر من الحيوانات الأخرى. ويمكنها ان تنام حتى 18 ساعة يوميا، وحتى في الشتاء، تبقى بعض القطط نائمة في الليل إذا كانت درجة الحرارة منخفضة كفاية.
تحب القطط أن تكون دافئة ومرتاحة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنوم، لذلك غالبا ما تختار مكانا في الهواء الطلق مع مساحة كبيرة لتمدها براحة. وقد يتضمن ذلك حديثك الخلفي أو شرفتك (إذا كان لديك واحدة).
أين تنام القطط في الخارج في الليل؟
الإجابة على هذا السؤال ليست بسيطة كما قد تتخيلون. ستنام القطط حيثما تشعر بالأمان، وقد يكون ذلك خارجا في زاوية هادئة ومظلمة من منزلك أو فنائك. ومع ذلك، فمن الضروري تذكر أن القطط لا تريد أن تفاجأ بشيء ما (مثل الضوضاء العالية). لذا إذا كان لديك مساحة مفتوحة حيث يمكن للقط أن يرى ما يحدث حوله، ولكن ليس هناك أي نوافذ أو أبواب تؤدي إلى مناطق خطرة (مثل الشجيرات الطويلة أو الأشجار)، عندها قد يكون هذا مكانا جيدا للقط أو القطط الأليفة أن تلجأ إليه في الليل.
تفضل القطط أيضا الأماكن الدافئة خلال الأشهر الباردة، وإذا أمكن، أعطها إمكانية الوصول إلى حاوية خارجية مغلقة للقط حتى يمكن أن تعتاد على البقاء في العراء دون أن تتعب من حدتها بينما لا تزال لديها مساحة كافية في الداخل حيث تشعر بالأمان والراحة عندما يحين وقت النوم!
أين تنام القطط البرية الضالة؟
في البرية، ستنام القطط حيثما إستطاعوا. وقد ينامون في الكهوف أو الابنية المهجورة، تحت الشرفات والاشجار، أو حتى في الشجيرات. كما أنهم سينامون في الخارج على الأرض المفتوحة إذا لم يتوفر لهم مأوى.
ماذا تفعل القطط في الليل؟
القطط ليلية، مما يعني أنها نشطة في الليل. يحبون الصيد، الأكل والنوم خلال ذلك الوقت. لدى القطط أيضا حاسة شم قوية ويمكنها كشف الفرائس حتى مسافة 4 أميال في الهواء! لدى القطط فكين قويين وأسنان حادة عند اصطياد فريستها.
القطط حيوانات منعزلة بطبيعتها، لذا فمن الطبيعي لقطتك أن تقضي معظم وقتها بمفردها إلا عندما تخرج أو تدعها تخرج لقضاء وقت الاستراحة في الليل. إذا أردت أن تشعر بأن قطك أكثر إسترخاء لكونه وحيدا، ضع في اعتبارك الحصول على صندوقين أو ثلاثة صناديق لتر (واحد لكل قطة) حتى لا تتشاجر القطط حول من يحصل على الخيار الأخير حول أي علبة يتم إستخدامها أولا!
اية مخاطر تواجهها القطط في العراء ليلا؟
القطط عرضة للحيوانات المفترسة في الليل. فالثعابين، الذئاب، أو الثعالب قد تهاجمهم. إذا كان لديك قط أليف، يجب عليك دائما أن تراقبه وتأكد من سلامته.
كما يمكن ان تصاب القطط بالأذى في حوادث السير إذا كانت في الخارج بعد حلول الظلام تبحث عن الطعام أو الماء خلال ساعات النهار (أو حتى اثناء اللعب).
إذا ضاع قطك وهو يحاول الهرب من الحيوانات المفترسة أو السيارات، فمن المرجح ان يموت من التعرض أو التجفاف قبل ان تجدوه — وهذه ليست مجرد اخبار سيئة لكم؛ انها مأساوية أيضا لكل الاشياء الحية الاخرى على الارض!
إستنتاج
تعتبر القطط حيوانات ليلية طبيعية، لذا من المنطقي أنها تريد النوم في الخارج ليلا. ولكن في بعض الأحيان، تبقى القطط تنام في الأماكن المغلقة على الرغم من أنها تستطيع قضاء وقت في الخارج خلال النهار. إذا كان قطك لا يعمل جيدا في بيته الجديد، حاول ترك الطعام لهم خارجا أو إحضارهم إلى البيت خلال النهار، لذلك لديهم مكان دافئ وجاف ليتسكنوا فيه بينما أنت بعيد في العمل أو المدرسة.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
سلالة جديدة من العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة

نمهد الطريق لتغيير وإثراء بيئة العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة في الإمارات من خلال تقديم ممارسات الطب البيطري الشاملة ذات المستوى العالمي. حيوانك الأليف بمثابة أحد أفراد العائلة والعائلة تستحق الأفضل.

احجز الآن

Where do cats sleep outside at night?

Cats are the most popular pets in the world and are also one of the most intelligent. That’s why it’s no surprise they enjoy sleeping outside at night: It gives them peace while still allowing them to stay close to their human companions. However, some dangers are associated with letting your cat sleep outside at night—and you should know about them before doing so!
Do cats like sleeping outside at night?
Cats are nocturnal animals, which means they sleep more than other animals. They can sleep up to 18 hours a day, and even in the winter, some cats will still sleep at night if the temperature is low enough.
Cats like to be warm and comfortable when it comes to sleeping, so they’ll often choose an outdoor location with plenty of room to stretch out in comfort. This may include your backyard or balcony (if you have one).
Where do cats sleep outside at night?
The answer to this question is not as simple as you might think. Cats will sleep wherever they feel safe—and that may be outside in a quiet, dark corner of your house or yard. However, it’s essential to remember that cats don’t want to be surprised by something (like a loud noise). So if you have an open space where the cat can see what’s going on around them, but there aren’t any windows or doors leading out into dangerous areas (such as tall bushes or trees), then this may be a good place for your pet cat(s) to take refuge at night.
Cats also prefer warm places during colder months; if possible, give them access to an indoor-outdoor cat enclosure so they can get used to being outdoors without getting too hard while still having enough room inside where they feel safe and comfortable when it comes time for bedtime!
Where do feral and stray cats sleep?
In the wild, cats will sleep wherever they can. They may sleep in caves or abandoned buildings, under porches and trees, or even in bushes. They will also sleep outside on open ground if no shelter is available.
What do cats do at night?
Cats are nocturnal, which means they are active at night. They like to hunt, eat and sleep during that time. Cats also have a strong sense of smell and can detect prey up to 4 miles away in the air! Cats have mighty jaws and sharp teeth when hunting their prey.
Cats are solitary animals by nature, so it’s normal for your cat to spend most of its time alone except when you go out or let them out for potty breaks at night. If you want your cat to feel more relaxed about being alone, consider getting two or three litter boxes (one per cat) so your cats don’t fight over who gets the last choice on which pack gets used first!
What dangers do cats face outdoors at night?
Cats are vulnerable to predators at night. Snakes, coyotes, or foxes may attack them. If you have a pet cat, you must always keep an eye on them and make sure they’re safe.
Cats can also get hurt in traffic accidents if they are outside after dark looking for food or water during the daytime hours (or even just playing).
If your cat gets lost while trying to escape from predators or cars, he will likely die from exposure or dehydration before you find him—and this isn’t just bad news for you; it’s also tragic for all other living things on Earth!
Conclusion
Cats are naturally nocturnal animals, so it makes sense that they want to sleep outside at night. But sometimes, cats will still sleep indoors even though they can spend time outside during the day. If your cat is not doing well in their new home, try leaving food out for them or bringing them into the house during the day, so they have somewhere warm and dry to hang out while you’re away at work or school.

Our Modern Vet Hospital is located within 2 minute’s walk from Dr. Michael’s Dental Clinic on Al Wasl Rd. You can drive here from Business Bay via Al Asayel Street to Al Meydan Rd, Sheikh Zayed Rd, and then to Al Wasl Rd.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
WE ARE ALWAYS
HERE FOR YOU
ALL LOCATIONS