لماذا تصاب الكلاب بالإسهال؟

الاسهال في الكلاب هو حالة شائعة يمكن ان تسببها عدة امور مختلفة. ان السبب الاكثر شيوعا للاسهال عند الكلاب هو تناول الاغراض الاجنبية كالطعام أو الحصى. ومع ذلك، هنالك أسباب أخرى لهذه الحالة تشمل مرض ڠي والطفيليات المعوية. إذا كان كلبك مصاب بالإسهال لأكثر من ثلاثة أيام فمن الضروري أن تقابل الطبيب البيطري لأنه قد يحتاج إلى علاج بالأدوية أو ربما جراحة إذا كانت هناك مشكلات كامنة أخرى تسبب هذه المشكلة
إسهال في الكلاب
ويمكن ان يكون سبب الاسهال في الكلاب تغيير في النظام الغذائي، اكل أطعمة غير جيدة لهم، أو تناول طعام فاسد.
الكلاب تصاب بالإسهال بسبب الطفيليات مثل الديدان والجارديا. وتسبب الطفيليات تعطل الجهاز الهضمي وتطلق كميات كبيرة من السموم في مجرى الدم، مما يسبب عندئذ الاسهال.
وقد يكون الإسهال ناجما أيضا عن التهابات ناتجة عن بكتيريا مثل E Coli أو Salmonella (التي يمكن أن تسبب مرضا شديدا أو وفاة). وقد تسبب الاخماج أيضا الجهاز المناعي لكلبك، مما يسهل على امراض أخرى ان تتطور، كفيروس البازلاء، فيروس التهاب الكبد، وداء البتوسبول (مرض معد يؤثر في كريات الدم الحمراء).
ما الذي يسبب الاسهال في الكلاب
وأسباب الاسهال في الكلاب كثيرة ومتنوعة. وإليكم بعض الأسباب الشائعة:
• الالتهابات البكتيرية والفيروسية والطفيلية
• حساسية الطعام
• ويمكن نقل الطفيليات المعوية مثل الديدان المستديرة أو الديدان الشريطية من كلب إلى آخر بواسطة مادة البراز. ومن المرجح أكثر أن يحدث هذا بين كلبين يعيشان معا لفترات طويلة، حيث يتعرض أحدهما للطفيلي على طول الطريق، ولكن لا أحد يعرف عنه حتى الآن، مما يجعل كلاهما عرضة للإصابة.
متى تتصلين بطبيبك البيطري
اتصل بالطبيب البيطري فورا إذا كان كلبك لا يأكل، يتقيأ أو يتقيأ ويعاني إسهال دموي. إذا كان كلبك على اتصال بحيوانات أخرى في العيادة البيطرية أو بيت الكلب، فأعلم الفريق.
كيفية معالجة الاسهال في الكلاب
إذا كان كلبك مصاب بالإسهال، فإن أول شيء يجب أن تفعله هو إطعامه حمية القردة. وهذا يعني عدم وجود مرق أو أطعمة أخرى ذات نكهة مضافة وقليل من الملح. حاول أن تعطيه نظاما غذائيا عالي الألياف يحتوي على الكثير من الخضروات الخام والفواكه مثل الجزر والتفاح والبرتقال والموز. يمكنك أيضا إضافة مكملات مثل البروبيوتيك أو الألياف قبل الحيوية للمساعدة في التأكد من أن أمعاء كلبك تبقى سليمة.
إذا كنتم تعتقدون ان جروا قد يكون مريضا بشيء أكثر شدة من التسمم الغذائي الحاد، فاتصلوا بطبيبكم البيطري فورا! التشخيص من الطبيب البيطري سيساعدهم في تحديد نوع المرض الذي قد يعانون منه ليبدؤوا في علاجه بشكل صحيح على الفور
إستنتاج
يمكن أن يكون الإسهال مخيفا للكلاب. ليس الأمر دائما جادا، وليس بالضرورة أن تعني دائما أن تأخذ كلبك إلى الطبيب البيطري فورا. ولكن إذا كنتم تشكون في ان كلبكم مصاب بالإسهال أو يقلقكم لأنهم أصيبوا به من قبل، فأصغوا! وأنا أعلم كم من العمل يتعين علينا أن نلاحق كل هذه التفاصيل حين نهتم بالحيوانات الأليفة (والناس)، ولكن الأمر يستحق كل الجهود التي نبذلها. لذلك لا تفزعوا بعد — تذكروا ان هنالك عدة اشكال مختلفة من الاسهال، الذي سيزول أحيانا دون أي علاج!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
سلالة جديدة من العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة

نمهد الطريق لتغيير وإثراء بيئة العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة في الإمارات من خلال تقديم ممارسات الطب البيطري الشاملة ذات المستوى العالمي. حيوانك الأليف بمثابة أحد أفراد العائلة والعائلة تستحق الأفضل.

احجز الآن

Why do dogs get diarrhea?

Diarrhea in dogs is a common condition that several different things can cause. Dogs’ most common cause of diarrhea is ingesting foreign objects such as food or gravel. Still, other reasons for this condition include GI disease and intestinal parasites. If your dog has diarrhea for more than three days, then it’s essential to see your veterinarian because they may need treatment with medication or possibly surgery if other underlying issues are causing this problem
Diarrhea in Dogs
Diarrhea in dogs can be caused by a change in diet, eating foods that are not good for them, or eating spoiled food.
Dogs get diarrhea because of parasites like worms and giardia. The parasite causes the digestive system to malfunction and releases large amounts of toxins into the bloodstream, which then cause diarrhea.
Diarrhea may also be caused by infections from bacteria such as E Coli or salmonella (which can cause severe illness or death). Infections may also cause your dog’s immune system, making it easier for other diseases to develop, such as parvovirus, hepatitis virus and leptospirosis (an infectious disease that affects red blood cells).
What Causes Diarrhea in Dogs
The causes of diarrhea in dogs are many and varied. Here are some common reasons:
• Bacterial, viral and parasitic infections
• Food allergies (or sensitivities)
• Intestinal parasites such as roundworms or tapeworms can be passed from one dog to another via fecal matter. This is more likely to occur between two dogs that live together for long periods, where one has been exposed to the parasite all along but neither knows about it yet, which makes them both vulnerable to infection.
When To Contact Your Vet
Contact your vet immediately if your dog is not eating, vomiting or lethargic and has bloody diarrhea. If your dog has been in contact with other animals at the veterinary clinic or kennel, notify the staff.
How to Treat Diarrhea in Dogs
If your dog has diarrhea, the first thing you should do is feed him a bland diet. This means no gravy or other foods with added flavor and a little salt. Try to give him a high-fibre diet that contains lots of raw vegetables and fruits like carrots, apples, oranges and bananas. You can also add supplements such as probiotics or prebiotic fibers to help make sure your dog’s intestines stay healthy.
If you think your puppy might be sick with something more severe than acute food poisoning, then contact your vet immediately! A diagnosis from the vet will help them determine what kind of illness they may have so they can start treating it properly right away
Conclusion
Diarrhea can be a scary thing for dogs. It isn’t always serious, and it doesn’t always need to mean that you take your dog to the vet immediately. But if you suspect your dog has diarrhea or are worried because they have had it before, listen up! I know how much work it is to keep up with all those details when caring for pets (and people), but it’s worth every effort we make. So don’t panic just yet—remember that there are several different forms of diarrhea, which sometimes will go away without any treatment!

Our Modern Vet Downtown is located near Tower Downtown, South Ridge. You can drive here from Al Karama via Al Za’abeel Street and Al Ain Rd. It is just 8 minute’s drive from Al Karama via street 9A, 7th A Street to Al Za’abeel St, And then to Al Ain Rd to Modern Vet Downtown.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
WE ARE ALWAYS
HERE FOR YOU
ALL LOCATIONS