لماذا تفضل قطتي زوجي؟

القطط معروفة بولائهم، لكن ذلك لا يعني أنهم مخلصون للجميع. إذا كان لديك قط، فمن المحتمل أن يكون لديك قط واحد على الأقل يفضل شخص آخر عليك. إذا بدا ذلك مألوفا أو يحدث في بيتكم الآن، فاقرأوا! سنكتشف لماذا تختار القطط شعوبها المفضلة وما هي الخطوات التي يمكن إتخاذها للتأكد من ان الرباط يبقى قويا خلال كل حياة معا — وما بعدها!
لماذا وكيف تختار القطط شخصا مفضلا؟
لدى القطط حاسة شم قوية وستستخدم حاسة الشم لديها للعثور على أفضل رفيق زواج. وتنجذب القطط إلى الفيرومونات التي تشير إلى ان الشخص مسترخي وهادئ، لذلك تفضل القطط الناس الاكثر حبا.
في المرة التالية التي ترى فيها قطتك تفضل شخصا معينا على آخر في حضورها، لا تنزعج! انه مجرد تعبير عن المحبة!
كيف تجعل القطة تحبك
• أعط قطك الكثير من الحب والاهتمام.
• خذ قطك على مشي، أو حتى أفضل، دعه يمشي معك! القطط تحتاج إلى تمارين كما يفعل الناس.
• قدم قطك إلى حيوانات أليفة أخرى إن أمكن (مثل، تقديم قطة). وسيساعد ذلك على تسهيل الانتقال لكلا الطرفين المشتركين في العلاقة بين الحيوانات المدللة والناس.
• العب مع قطك! ويمكن ان يكون ذلك بسيطا كقذف كرة تنس أو الدوران على الارض معا؛ ولكن يمكن أيضا شراء لعب في متاجر الحيوانات المدللة التي يمكن ان تساعد على إشراكها في وقت اللعب (كمؤشرات الليزر). يمكنك أيضا محاولة الحصول على بعض جلسات التحسس حيث تقوم بسحق فرائها. وفي الوقت نفسه، يضطجعون بارتياح تحت اقدامهم — ويمكن ان يكون ذلك مفيدا بشكل خصوصي إذا كانوا قطة أكبر سنا تفضل الجلوس ساكنا فيما يداعبها بدلا من اللعب كما يمكن ان يفعل الاصغر سنا.
علامات أنت المفضلة لقطتك؟
القط الذي يفضل شخصا على آخر غالبا ما يكون علامة على المودة. وقد يتبعون شخصيتهم المفضلة حول البيت، يجلسون في حجرهم وفي محفظتهم عندما يكونون قريبين منهم. إذا كان قطك ينام بجانبك، يمكن أن تشير أيضا إلى أنهم يريدون أن يكونوا قريبين منك.
كيف يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان قطك مرتبط بك؟
إذا كان قطك مرتبطا بك، سيكون حنونا أكثر ويتبعك في جميع أنحاء المنزل. وسينامون أيضا قرب اقدامكم ليلا ويكونون اقل قلقا عندما تكونون في الجوار.
هل تحب قطتك أن تكون معك؟
إذا تساءلتم يوما لماذا تمسك قطتكم قريبة من البيت، فإليكم بعض الاسباب التي قد تجعل ذلك صحيحا:
• من المرجح أكثر أن ترتبط القطط بالأشخاص الذين يقضون وقتا معها. فالقطط تفضل المالكين الذين يولون اهتماما وعطفا لأولئك الذين لا يفعلون ذلك (على الرغم من وجود فرق بين الاهتمام بالمالك وبين التعامل بحنية مفرطة).
• ومن المرجح أيضا أن ترتبط القطط مع المالكين الذين يعاملونها بشكل جيد ويزودون مصادر غذائية جديرة بالثقة. فمالك الحيوانات المدللة الذي لا يطعم حيوانه المدلل قانونيا قد يواجه مشكلة في الاحتفاظ بقطتهم على المدى الطويل، مما يعني عدم وجود حبال بعد العمل!
هل القطط الذكور تفضل المالكات الإناث؟
قد تلاحظون ان قطتكم، أو احد قططكم، يفضل احد اعضاء عائلتكم على الآخر. وهذا ليس غريبا. القطط الذكور من الأرجح أن ترتبط مع المالكات الإناث أكثر من العكس. تفضل القطط الإناث الملاك الذكور لأنهم يميلون إلى أن يكونوا أكثر اهتماما وحبا تجاه البشر.
إستنتاج
القطط كائنات حية، ولديهم تفضيلات مختلفة كثيرة. لديهم علاقة وثيقة جدا مع الناس الذين يحبونهم، لذا فمن الضروري أن نتذكر أن قطك فريد من نوعه وسيكون دائما مختلفا قليلا عن أي قط آخر في العالم. إذا أخذت بعين الإعتبار كل ما يحلو لهم وما يكرهونه، يمكنك أن تعرف إذا كان قطك قد اختار شخصا مميزا لهم على مر الزمن.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
سلالة جديدة من العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة

نمهد الطريق لتغيير وإثراء بيئة العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة في الإمارات من خلال تقديم ممارسات الطب البيطري الشاملة ذات المستوى العالمي. حيوانك الأليف بمثابة أحد أفراد العائلة والعائلة تستحق الأفضل.

احجز الآن

Why does my cat favor my husband?

Cats are known for their loyalty, but that doesn’t mean they’re loyal to everyone. If you have a cat, chances are you’ve had at least one cat who preferred another person over you. If this sounds familiar or is happening in your home right now, read on! We’ll explore why cats choose their favorite people and what steps can be taken to make sure that bond stays strong throughout each lifetime together—and beyond!
Why And How Cats Choose a Favorite Person?
Cats have a strong sense of smell and will use their sense of smell to find the best mate. Cats are attracted to pheromones that indicate that the person is relaxed and calm, so cats prefer more affectionate people.
The next time you see your cat favoring one particular person over another in their presence, don’t be alarmed! This is just an expression of love!
How To Make A Cat Love You
• Give your cat plenty of love and attention.
• Take your cat on walks, or even better, let it walk with you! Cats need exercise just like people do.
• Introduce your cat to other pets if possible (for example, introducing a kitten). This will help make the transition easier for both parties involved in the relationship between pets and people.
• Play with your cat! This can be as simple as tossing a tennis ball or rolling around on the floor together; however, toys can also be purchased at pet stores that may help engage them in playtime (such as laser pointers). You could also try having some petting sessions where you stroke their fur. At the same time, they lie comfortably underfoot–this can be especially beneficial if they’re an older cat who prefers sitting still while being stroked rather than playing around as younger ones might do.”
Signs You Are Your Cat’s Favorite?
A cat that prefers one person over another is often a sign of affection. They may follow their favorite person around the house, sit on their lap and purr when they are nearby. If your cat sleeps next to you, it could also indicate that they want to be close to you.
How Do You Tell If Your Cat Is Bonded With You?
If your cat is bonded with you, it will be more affectionate and follow you around the house. They will also sleep near your feet at night and be less anxious when you are around.
Does your cat prefer to be with you?
If you’ve ever wondered why your cat sticks close to home, here are some reasons why this may be true:
• Cats are more likely to bond with people who spend time with them. Cats prefer owners who give them attention and affection over those who don’t (though there is a difference between providing owner attention and being overly affectionate).
• Cats are also more likely to bond with owners who treat them well and provide reliable food sources. A pet owner who doesn’t feed their pet regularly may have trouble keeping their cat around in the long run, which means no cuddles after work!
Do Male Cats Prefer Female Owners?
You may have noticed that your cat, or one of your cats, favors one family member over the other. This is not unusual. Male cats are more likely to bond with female owners than vice versa. Female cats prefer male owners because they tend to be more caring and affectionate towards their humans.
Conclusion
Cats are living beings, and they have many different preferences. They have a very close connection with the people they love, so it’s essential to remember that your cat is unique and will always be a little different from any other cat in the world. If you consider all of their likes and dislikes, you can find out if your cat has chosen someone special to them over time.

Our Modern Vet Downtown is located 5 minutes drive from Bur Dubai via 2nd Za’abeel Rd, Al Khail Rd, Financial Center Rd, Al Asayel St, and then to Modern Vet Downtown. It is located within 2 minute’s walking distance from DAMAC Maison Distinction.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
WE ARE ALWAYS
HERE FOR YOU
ALL LOCATIONS