لماذا تنبح الكلاب في الليل

إذا كان لديك كلب، هناك فرصة جيدة أن ينبح كلبك في الليل. ولكن لماذا؟ لماذا ينبح كلبي في الليل؟ هنالك أسباب كثيرة تجعل الكلاب تنبح في الليل، بما فيها القلق والتوتر. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل الطرق لمنع كلبك من النباح، لدينا بعض النصائح هنا!
لماذا ينبح كلبي ليلا؟
التوتر أو القلق
وعندما تكون الكلاب متوترة أو قلقة، قد تنبح في الليل لأن التغييرات البيئية قد عطلت روتينها. وقد يحدث هذا عندما يكون لديك جرو جديد في المنزل أو عندما تنتقل إلى شقة من دون الوصول إلى مساحة الفناء التي يمكنهم اللعب بها أثناء النهار (أو حتى مجرد الجري في الأرجاء). كما يحدث عندما لا يعطي المالكون الاهتمام الكافي ولا يمارسون الرياضة للكلاب خلال اليوم، مما يجعلهم يشعرون بأنهم مميزون بأنهم غير قادرين على فعل أي شيء صحيح بأنفسهم.
إسترعاء الانتباه
ان منح كلبك انتباها عندما ينبح يمكن ان يساعده على التعلم ان نباحه لا يحصل لهم على ما يريدون. وإذا رأى انكم تنتبهون اليه، فقد يوقف نباحه عن لفت انتباهكم.
إذا لم تعط كلبك انتباها عندما ينبح، فذلك فقط يجعله أكثر إحباطا وانزعاجا لانه لا يشعر بأن أحدا يهتم بما لديه ليقوله!
يجب أن تحاول إعطاء الصفقات أو الألعاب إن أمكن (أو اللعب بها) حتى يعرفوا كم هو ممتع لمن يهتمون بها!
الوحدة أو الملل
هنالك أسباب عديدة قد تجعل كلبك ينبح ليلا. الكلب يمكن أن يصبح وحيدا ومضجرا، لذلك من الضروري إبقاءهم منشغلين خلال النهار، بحيث لا يشعرون بالقلق الشديد في الليل. إذا كانت لديك مشكلة في النباح وقلقت على سلامتهم، فكر في الاستثمار في الألعاب أو الصفقات التي ستبقيهم منشغلين أثناء غيابك.
مضايقة
إذا كان الكلب ينبح في الليل، فمن المحتمل ان يكون غير مريح. ويمكن أن يحدث ذلك لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب، منها:
• متسلل سرير (مثل شخص غريب أو حيوان)
• ضوضاء أو رائحة غير معهودة تأتي من المدخل أو النوافذ (مثل الرياح تهب من خلال نافذة مفتوحة)
وقد تتمكنون من مساعدة كلبكم بالتأكد انه لا يوجد شيء يسبب هذا الازعاج ويزود خيارات أكثر لأين يمكن ان يذهب عندما يكون وحيدا في الخارج ليلا.
كيف تمنع كلبك من النباح في الليل؟
• تأكدي من أن كلبك لديه تمرين كاف. فالكلاب التي تبقى في الداخل لفترات طويلة قد تشعر بالملل والاحباط، الامر الذي يمكن ان يؤدي إلى النباح في الليل. إذا كان لديك كلب ينبح في الليل، فتأكد انه يحصل على الكثير من التحفيز من روتين حياته اليومية — وإذا لم تكن الامور على ما يرام في هذا الجزء من حياته، ففكر في ايجاد مسكن آخر للحيوان حتى تتحسن الامور.
• كن متفقا مع أساليب التدريب. إن التدريب التقوية الإيجابي يحقق أفضل النتائج عندما يتم تنفيذه بشكل ثابت ومتسق مع مرور الوقت، لذا إذا كنت تحاول تدريب حيوانك الأليف على عدم النباح أثناء النوم (وهو ممارسة شائعة) تأكد من القيام بذلك كل ليلة قبل وقت النوم!
• أعطهم شيئا آخر ليفعلوه بدلا من ذلك، إن لم يكن هناك أي شيء آخر متوفر للتحفيز الذهني خلال تلك الساعات عندما ينام معظم الناس في سبات عميق، حينها ربما فقط لا تدعهم يخرجون بعد حلول الظلام!
إستنتاج
نأمل ان تكون هذه المقالة قد ساعدت على معالجة سبب نباح الكلاب في الليل. في حين ان هنالك أسبابا عديدة للنفح، قد يكون عمليا أكثر التركيز على تخفيف القلق أو الاجهاد في حيوانك المدلل. فكر في إستشارة أخصائي سلوك محترف إذا كان حيوانك الأليف يظهر سلوكيات تجعلك تشعر بالقلق أو التوتر.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
سلالة جديدة من العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة

نمهد الطريق لتغيير وإثراء بيئة العناية بالحيوانات الأليفة في الإمارات من خلال تقديم ممارسات الطب البيطري الشاملة ذات المستوى العالمي. حيوانك الأليف بمثابة أحد أفراد العائلة والعائلة تستحق الأفضل.

احجز الآن

Why dogs bark at night

If you have a dog, there’s a good chance that at night your dog will bark. But why? Why does my dog bark at night? There are many reasons why dogs bark at night, including anxiety and stress. But if you’re looking for the best ways to stop your dog from barking, we’ve got some tips right here!
Why Does My Dog Bark at Night?
Stress or Anxiety
When dogs are stressed or anxious, they may bark at night because environmental changes have disrupted their routine. This can happen when you have a new puppy in the house or if you move into an apartment without access to yard space for them to play in during the day (or even just run around). It also happens when owners don’t give adequate attention and exercise to their dogs during the day, which causes them to feel singled out as unable to do anything right themselves.
Seeking Attention
Giving your dog attention when he’s barking can help him learn that his barking isn’t getting them what they want. If he sees that you are paying attention to him, he may stop his barking from getting your attention.
If you don’t give your dog attention when he is barking, it will only make him more frustrated and upset because it doesn’t feel like anyone cares about what he has to say!
You should try giving treats or toys if possible (or playing with them) so that they know how much fun it is around people who care about them!
Loneliness or Boredom
There are many reasons why your dog might bark at night. A dog can get lonely and bored, so it’s essential to keep them occupied during the day, so they don’t get too restless at night. If you have a barking problem and are worried about their well-being, consider investing in toys or treats that will keep them occupied while you’re away.
Discomfort
If a dog is barking at night, they are likely uncomfortable. This can happen for a variety of reasons, including:
• A bed intruder (like a strange person or animal)
• An unfamiliar noise or smell that comes through the doorway or windows (for example, wind blowing in through an open window)
You may be able to help your dog by ensuring there isn’t anything causing this discomfort and providing more options for where he can go when being alone outside at night.
How to stop your dog from barking at night?
• Make sure your dog has enough exercise. Dogs kept indoors for extended periods may become bored and frustrated, which can result in them barking at night. If you have a dog who barks at night, make sure that they get plenty of stimulation from their day-to-day routine—and if things aren’t going well with this part of their life, consider finding another home for the animal until things get better.
• Be consistent with your training methods. Positive reinforcement training works best when it’s done consistently and consistently over time, so if you’re trying to train your pet not to bark while sleeping (a common practice), then make sure you do this every night before bedtime!
• Give them something else to do instead: If there isn’t anything else available for mental stimulation during those hours when most people would be sleeping soundly, then maybe just don’t let them out after dark!
Conclusion
We hope this article has helped address why dogs bark at night. While there are many reasons for barking, it might be most practical to focus on reducing anxiety or stress in your pet. Consider consulting a professional behaviourist if your pet is exhibiting behaviors that make you feel anxious or stressed.

Our Modern Vet Palm is located near golden mile galleria, building 4, palm Jumeirah and just 5 minutes walk from the University of Wollongong. You can drive here from Jumeirah, Safa Park, and Abu Dhabi city tour for a few minutes.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
WE ARE ALWAYS
HERE FOR YOU
ALL LOCATIONS